stop asking

hey u  guys i been having some people lately asking me if i now how to become a free member k the answer is yes but for this u must be part of my clan i created this thing which can do it read older posts and see the requirements to get into  the As clan all for now bye.

One Response to “stop asking”

  1. Hi I will join your clan if you want, and can you e-mail me the way to be a member for free?
    Thanks x

    Editors Comment:hey email me at mybestfriend_72494@HOTMAIL.COM WITH UR PENUGUIN NAME AND HOW OLD HE IS

Leave a Reply

