hey u now i got a post that is password protected

well if u chek older post ull see that i was going to have a clan k the requirements are this one must be 30+ days old and thats all can be member and non member u will be allow to see lots of posts with beter cheats that others cant see email me and tellme how old ur penguin is and ill tell u were u can meet me k  my emil is (mybestfriend_72494@hotmail.com)all for now

17 Responses to “hey u now i got a post that is password protected”

  1. can i be a free member how

  2. How Can I Become A Free Member

  3. can you tell me how to be a free member

  4. can you tell me now

  5. tell us or i will call 911

    alex72494: what an atitude

  6. hello my user name is jamesdoyle94 im 179 days old and i think THIS WEBSITE ROCKS! i was wondering if i can join ur clan?

    Editors Coment:u are once u post here ur already on the clan thinking about it i think im going to make a meeting keep watching the site so u could see when the meeting is going to be….

  7. i am also a non member if u wanted to know that umm i hope i can join your clan i come to this website for all of my cheats for club penguin

  8. PLEASE ALEX CONTACT ME ASAP

  9. hey i can meet you at husky sever right now if you want to plz and o when do i get a package and a free membership

  10. i can also meet u when ever u want alex

    alexbrothers: hey im alex borther my brother is in school right now but he said that when he gets home hell post when and were the next 2 meting will be keep watching the site to now

  11. Lauren Says:

    how do i get a free membership???????

  12. Dear club penguin members if you know how to be a member for free Please Please tell me and email me at gagemorris62@woh.rr.com I beg you

  13. Dear club penguin members if you know how to be a member for free Please Please tell me and email me at gagemorris62@woh.rr.com I beg you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

  14. jamesdoyle94 Says:

    alex you suck beacuse u want talk to me loser

  15. jamesdoyle94 Says:

    just kidding im sorry

  16. i need to know how to become a member

Leave a Reply

